Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Anything Goes

Anything GoesRobinson
19:45, Thu 5th January 2017 - Sun 8th January 2017 at Haymarket Theatre
18:30, Thu 12th January 2017 - Sun 15th January 2017 at Haymarket Theatre
20:00, Thu 19th January 2017 - Sun 22nd January 2017 at Haymarket Theatre
Christmas Vacation to Lent Week 1

Audition details

  • Wed 12th May, 20:00–23:00, Random Location 31
  • Thu 13th May, 20:30–22:30, Random Location 8
  • Mon 24th May, 12:00–15:00, Random Location 12

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 9 May
  • Mon 10 May
  • Tue 11 May
  • Wed 12 May
  • Thu 13 May
  • Fri 14 May
  • Sat 15 May
20:00-23:00
Auditions for Anything Goes Random Location 31
20:30-22:30
Auditions for Anything Goes Random Location 8
  • Sun 23 May
  • Mon 24 May
  • Tue 25 May
  • Wed 26 May
  • Thu 27 May
  • Fri 28 May
  • Sat 29 May
12:00-15:00
Auditions for Anything Goes Random Location 12

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 14th May 2021 22:44
Last updated at 14th May 2021 22:44