Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The Phantom of the Opera

The Phantom of the OperaS-6
19:30, Tue 8th December 2020 at Random Venue 41
19:45, Fri 11th December 2020 at Random Venue 98
19:45, Mon 14th December 2020 at Globe Theatre, London
20:00, Wed 16th December 2020 at Almeida Theatre
19:45, Thu 17th December 2020 at Random Venue 13
20:00, Sat 19th December 2020 at Savoy Theatre
19:15, Mon 21st December 2020 at Savoy Theatre
19:00, Tue 22nd December 2020 at Gielgud Theatre
20:00, Wed 23rd December 2020 at Random Venue 82
Christmas Vacation

Audition details

  • Sat 10th Oct, 12:00–15:00, Random Location 23
  • Wed 21st Oct, 11:15–15:15, Random Location 49
  • Wed 14th Oct, 15:45–17:45, Random Location 31

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 26th Oct 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 4 Oct
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • Sat 10 Oct
12:00-15:00
Auditions for The Phantom of the Opera Random Location 23
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
15:45-17:45
Auditions for The Phantom of the Opera Random Location 31
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
11:15-15:15
Auditions for The Phantom of the Opera Random Location 49

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 12th Oct 2020 13:36
Last updated at 12th Oct 2020 13:36