Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Hedda Gabler

Hedda Gabler – Random Society 61
19:30, Thu 28th November 2019 at Random Venue 91
Michaelmas Week 7

Audition details

  • Sat 17th Oct, 15:15–19:15, Random Location 19
  • Fri 16th Oct, 14:30–16:30, Random Location 25

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 26th Oct 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
14:30-16:30
Auditions for Hedda Gabler Random Location 25
15:15-19:15
Auditions for Hedda Gabler Random Location 19

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 12th Oct 2020 13:36
Last updated at 12th Oct 2020 13:36