Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?Emmanuel
11:15, Wed 2nd March 2022 - Sun 6th March 2022 at Random Venue 16
Lent Week 6 to Week 7

Audition details

  • Tue 12th Jan, 12:30–15:30, Random Location 10

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
12:30-15:30
Auditions for Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Random Location 10

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33