Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Gypsy: A Musical Fable

Gypsy: A Musical Fable – Random Society 97
20:15, Tue 7th September 2021 - Sun 12th September 2021 at Random Venue 9
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Sun 10th Jan, 18:15–20:15, Random Location 13
  • Wed 20th Jan, 14:00–17:00, Random Location 19

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
18:15-20:15
Auditions for Gypsy: A Musical Fable Random Location 13
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
14:00-17:00
Auditions for Gypsy: A Musical Fable Random Location 19

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33