Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The Full Monty

The Full MontyS-1
20:45, Wed 19th June 2019 - Sat 22nd June 2019 at London Palladium
Easter May Week

Audition details

  • Sat 24th Oct, 18:00–22:00, Random Location 12
  • Sat 17th Oct, 20:15–22:15, Random Location 28
  • Sun 18th Oct, 12:30–14:30, Random Location 16

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
20:15-22:15
Auditions for The Full Monty Random Location 28
  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
12:30-14:30
Auditions for The Full Monty Random Location 16
18:00-22:00
Auditions for The Full Monty Random Location 12

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 21st Oct 2020 14:32
Last updated at 21st Oct 2020 14:32