Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Sweet Charity

Sweet CharityS-1
20:30, Mon 4th April 2022 - Thu 7th April 2022 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
Easter Vacation

Audition details

  • Sat 31st Oct, 14:30–18:30, Random Location 50
  • Wed 28th Oct, 12:15–16:15, Random Location 48

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
12:15-16:15
Auditions for Sweet Charity Random Location 48
14:30-18:30
Auditions for Sweet Charity Random Location 50

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 21st Oct 2020 14:32
Last updated at 21st Oct 2020 14:32