Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Shrek the Musical

Shrek the MusicalS-9
21:00, Wed 22nd April 2020 - Sun 26th April 2020 at Almeida Theatre
20:15, Wed 29th April 2020 - Sun 3rd May 2020 at Almeida Theatre
20:45, Wed 6th May 2020 - Sun 10th May 2020 at Almeida Theatre
Easter Week 0 to Week 3

Audition details

  • Wed 20th Jan, 11:45–14:45, Random Location 41

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
11:45-14:45
Auditions for Shrek the Musical Random Location 41

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33