Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra

Antony and CleopatraS-7
19:15, Mon 14th December 2020 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
19:45, Wed 16th December 2020 at Sadler's Wells Theatre
19:30, Fri 18th December 2020 at Haymarket Theatre
13:30, Sun 20th December 2020 at Royal Court Theatre
19:30, Tue 22nd December 2020 at Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
Christmas Vacation

Audition details

  • Fri 25th Sep, 15:30–19:30, Random Location 48
  • Mon 28th Sep, 14:15–18:15, Random Location 2

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Oct 2020 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 20 Sep
  • Mon 21 Sep
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • Sat 26 Sep
15:30-19:30
Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra Random Location 48
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • Sat 3 Oct
14:15-18:15
Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra Random Location 2

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 27th Sep 2020 11:17
Last updated at 27th Sep 2020 11:17