Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Avenue Q

Avenue QS-8
20:15, Tue 15th September 2020 - Fri 18th September 2020 at Chichester Festival Theatre
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Tue 3rd Nov, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 40
  • Sun 1st Nov, 18:00–20:00, Random Location 23
  • Mon 26th Oct, 11:30–15:30, Random Location 49

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
11:30-15:30
Auditions for Avenue Q Random Location 49
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
13:30-17:30
Auditions for Avenue Q Random Location 40
18:00-20:00
Auditions for Avenue Q Random Location 23

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 28th Oct 2020 20:59
Last updated at 28th Oct 2020 20:59