Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Macbeth

MacbethKing's
11:45, Sat 20th February 2021 - Wed 24th February 2021 at Noël Coward Theatre
Lent Week 4 to Week 5

Audition details

  • Thu 13th May, 19:00–23:00, Random Location 6
  • Sat 22nd May, 12:30–14:30, Random Location 37

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 9 May
  • Mon 10 May
  • Tue 11 May
  • Wed 12 May
  • Thu 13 May
  • Fri 14 May
  • Sat 15 May
19:00-23:00
Auditions for Macbeth Random Location 6
  • Sun 16 May
  • Mon 17 May
  • Tue 18 May
  • Wed 19 May
  • Thu 20 May
  • Fri 21 May
  • Sat 22 May
12:30-14:30
Auditions for Macbeth Random Location 37

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 14th May 2021 22:44
Last updated at 14th May 2021 22:44