Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The Scarlet Pimpernel

The Scarlet PimpernelTrinity Hall
18:30, Thu 27th June 2019 at Savoy Theatre
20:15, Sun 30th June 2019 at The Old Vic
14:15, Mon 1st July 2019 at Random Venue 22
21:00, Wed 3rd July 2019 at Globe Theatre, London
20:45, Sat 6th July 2019 at Royal Court Theatre
22:30, Mon 8th July 2019 at London Palladium
18:00, Thu 11th July 2019 at Barbican Centre
20:45, Fri 12th July 2019 at Globe Theatre, London
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Sun 10th Jan, 15:45–19:45, Random Location 31

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
15:45-19:45
Auditions for The Scarlet Pimpernel Random Location 31

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33