Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for In the Heights

In the HeightsS-4
19:15, Wed 30th October 2019 at Sadler's Wells Theatre
19:45, Thu 31st October 2019 at Gielgud Theatre
20:00, Sat 2nd November 2019 at Globe Theatre, London
19:45, Mon 4th November 2019 at Royal Court Theatre
20:00, Tue 5th November 2019 at Random Venue 81
20:00, Thu 7th November 2019 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
20:00, Fri 8th November 2019 at Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
19:45, Sun 10th November 2019 at Royal Opera House, London
19:15, Tue 12th November 2019 at Random Venue 47
Michaelmas Week 3 to Week 5

Audition details

  • Sun 18th Oct, 19:45–21:45, Random Location 48

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 26th Oct 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
19:45-21:45
Auditions for In the Heights Random Location 48

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 12th Oct 2020 13:36
Last updated at 12th Oct 2020 13:36