Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Seussical

SeussicalS-2
19:30, Sat 20th March 2021 - Tue 23rd March 2021 at Royal Court Theatre
Lent Week 9 to Easter Vacation

Audition details

  • Wed 7th Oct, 15:30–17:30, Random Location 9
  • Wed 30th Sep, 19:00–21:00, Random Location 47
  • Wed 30th Sep, 15:15–19:15, Random Location 11

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Oct 2020 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • Sat 3 Oct
15:15-19:15
Auditions for Seussical Random Location 11
19:00-21:00
Auditions for Seussical Random Location 47
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • Sat 10 Oct
15:30-17:30
Auditions for Seussical Random Location 9

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 27th Sep 2020 11:17
Last updated at 27th Sep 2020 11:17