Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of HorrorsS-3
20:30, Wed 7th July 2021 - Sun 11th July 2021 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
11:45, Wed 14th July 2021 - Sun 18th July 2021 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
20:30, Wed 21st July 2021 - Sun 25th July 2021 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Thu 20th May, 16:00–18:00, Random Location 48
  • Wed 12th May, 13:15–15:15, Random Location 32
  • Fri 21st May, 19:45–23:45, Random Location 34

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 9 May
  • Mon 10 May
  • Tue 11 May
  • Wed 12 May
  • Thu 13 May
  • Fri 14 May
  • Sat 15 May
13:15-15:15
Auditions for Little Shop of Horrors Random Location 32
  • Sun 16 May
  • Mon 17 May
  • Tue 18 May
  • Wed 19 May
  • Thu 20 May
  • Fri 21 May
  • Sat 22 May
16:00-18:00
Auditions for Little Shop of Horrors Random Location 48
19:45-23:45
Auditions for Little Shop of Horrors Random Location 34

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 14th May 2021 22:44
Last updated at 14th May 2021 22:44