Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Annie Get Your Gun

Annie Get Your GunS-5
20:30, Mon 22nd July 2019 - Sat 27th July 2019 at The Old Vic
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Thu 22nd Oct, 12:15–15:15, Random Location 50

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 18 Oct
  • Mon 19 Oct
  • Tue 20 Oct
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
12:15-15:15
Auditions for Annie Get Your Gun Random Location 50

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 21st Oct 2020 14:32
Last updated at 21st Oct 2020 14:32