Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and JulietSt Edmund's
20:15, Fri 15th February 2019 - Tue 19th February 2019 at Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
19:45, Fri 22nd February 2019 - Tue 26th February 2019 at Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
20:45, Fri 1st March 2019 - Tue 5th March 2019 at Theatre Royal, Drury Lane
Lent Week 4 to Week 7

Audition details

  • Sat 23rd Jan, 19:00–22:00, Random Location 34
  • Mon 11th Jan, 10:30–12:30, Random Location 25

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
10:30-12:30
Auditions for Romeo and Juliet Random Location 25
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
19:00-22:00
Auditions for Romeo and Juliet Random Location 34

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33