Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Le Bourgeois gentilhomme

Le Bourgeois gentilhommeChurchill
19:30, Wed 11th November 2015 - Sun 15th November 2015 at Globe Theatre, London
11:30, Wed 18th November 2015 - Sun 22nd November 2015 at Globe Theatre, London
19:15, Wed 25th November 2015 - Sun 29th November 2015 at Globe Theatre, London
Michaelmas Week 5 to Week 8

Audition details

  • Sun 24th Jan, 18:45–21:45, Random Location 50

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • Sat 30 Jan
18:45-21:45
Auditions for Le Bourgeois gentilhomme Random Location 50

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33