Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling BeeFitzwilliam
19:45, Wed 24th March 2021 - Sat 27th March 2021 at Savoy Theatre
21:00, Wed 31st March 2021 - Sat 3rd April 2021 at Savoy Theatre
20:30, Wed 7th April 2021 - Sat 10th April 2021 at Savoy Theatre
Lent Week 9 to Easter Vacation

Audition details

  • Fri 22nd Jan, 17:15–19:15, Random Location 46
  • Sat 16th Jan, 12:00–15:00, Random Location 18

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33