Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Miss Saigon

Miss SaigonS-1
14:15, Sat 30th January 2021 - Fri 5th February 2021 at Chichester Festival Theatre
Lent Week 2 to Week 3

Audition details

  • Sun 11th Oct, 17:00–21:00, Random Location 37
  • Mon 12th Oct, 14:15–17:15, Random Location 39
  • Wed 14th Oct, 14:45–17:45, Random Location 46

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 26th Oct 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Mon 12 Oct
  • Tue 13 Oct
  • Wed 14 Oct
  • Thu 15 Oct
  • Fri 16 Oct
  • Sat 17 Oct
14:15-17:15
Auditions for Miss Saigon Random Location 39
14:45-17:45
Auditions for Miss Saigon Random Location 46
17:00-21:00
Auditions for Miss Saigon Random Location 37

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 12th Oct 2020 13:36
Last updated at 12th Oct 2020 13:36