Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Sister Act the Musical

Sister Act the Musical – Random Society 26
21:00, Mon 6th September 2021 - Fri 10th September 2021 at Chichester Festival Theatre
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Sun 25th Oct, 11:15–15:15, Random Location 49

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
11:15-15:15
Auditions for Sister Act the Musical Random Location 49

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 21st Oct 2020 14:32
Last updated at 21st Oct 2020 14:32