Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The Visit

The VisitS-5
11:45, Wed 29th June 2022 - Sun 3rd July 2022 at Random Venue 85
11:00, Wed 6th July 2022 - Sun 10th July 2022 at Random Venue 85
20:15, Wed 13th July 2022 - Sun 17th July 2022 at Random Venue 85
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Mon 18th Jan, 19:00–21:00, Random Location 26
  • Sun 17th Jan, 18:00–22:00, Random Location 38
  • Sun 10th Jan, 14:45–17:45, Random Location 31

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
14:45-17:45
Auditions for The Visit Random Location 31
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
18:00-22:00
Auditions for The Visit Random Location 38
19:00-21:00
Auditions for The Visit Random Location 26

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 09:24
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 09:24