Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The Visit

The Visit – Random Society 56
19:45, Mon 22nd February 2021 - Sat 27th February 2021 at Haymarket Theatre
Lent Week 6

Audition details

  • Sat 7th Nov, 13:30–15:30, Random Location 18

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
13:30-15:30
Auditions for The Visit Random Location 18

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 28th Oct 2020 20:59
Last updated at 28th Oct 2020 20:59