Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Rock of Ages

Rock of AgesS-5
20:15, Sun 13th September 2020 at Crucible Theatre
20:45, Tue 15th September 2020 at Sadler's Wells Theatre
20:30, Fri 18th September 2020 at Random Venue 12
22:00, Sun 20th September 2020 at Liverpool Empire Theatre
20:30, Tue 22nd September 2020 at Globe Theatre, London
20:45, Thu 24th September 2020 at Haymarket Theatre
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Mon 10th May, 14:15–18:15, Random Location 39
  • Sat 15th May, 16:15–20:15, Random Location 34
  • Sun 23rd May, 11:45–15:45, Random Location 46

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 9 May
  • Mon 10 May
  • Tue 11 May
  • Wed 12 May
  • Thu 13 May
  • Fri 14 May
  • Sat 15 May
14:15-18:15
Auditions for Rock of Ages Random Location 39
16:15-20:15
Auditions for Rock of Ages Random Location 34
  • Sun 23 May
  • Mon 24 May
  • Tue 25 May
  • Wed 26 May
  • Thu 27 May
  • Fri 28 May
  • Sat 29 May
11:45-15:45
Auditions for Rock of Ages Random Location 46

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 14th May 2021 22:44
Last updated at 14th May 2021 22:44