Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You – Random Society 21
11:00, Tue 4th August 2020 - Mon 10th August 2020 at Savoy Theatre
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Tue 12th Jan, 19:15–21:15, Random Location 28

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
19:15-21:15
Auditions for We Will Rock You Random Location 28

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 09:24
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 09:24