Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Richard III

Richard IIIS-9
21:00, Mon 22nd June 2020 at Random Venue 76
20:15, Wed 24th June 2020 at Noël Coward Theatre
14:30, Fri 26th June 2020 at Haymarket Theatre
17:45, Sun 28th June 2020 at Royal Exchange, Manchester
20:45, Mon 29th June 2020 at Savoy Theatre
20:45, Thu 2nd July 2020 at Haymarket Theatre
19:00, Sun 5th July 2020 at Almeida Theatre
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Sat 31st Oct, 17:15–21:15, Random Location 19
  • Sat 31st Oct, 14:45–17:45, Random Location 29
  • Fri 30th Oct, 16:45–18:45, Random Location 39

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 4th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
14:45-17:45
Auditions for Richard III Random Location 29
16:45-18:45
Auditions for Richard III Random Location 39
17:15-21:15
Auditions for Richard III Random Location 19

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 21st Oct 2020 14:32
Last updated at 21st Oct 2020 14:32