Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Guys and Dolls

Guys and DollsDowning
19:30, Mon 6th January 2020 - Sat 11th January 2020 at Crucible Theatre
Christmas Vacation

Audition details

  • Wed 20th Jan, 19:00–21:00, Random Location 4
  • Sun 24th Jan, 11:15–14:15, Random Location 2
  • Fri 15th Jan, 17:00–19:00, Random Location 14

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
17:00-19:00
Auditions for Guys and Dolls Random Location 14
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
19:00-21:00
Auditions for Guys and Dolls Random Location 4
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • Sat 30 Jan
11:15-14:15
Auditions for Guys and Dolls Random Location 2

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33