Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Cats

CatsRobinson
19:30, Tue 29th December 2020 - Fri 1st January 2021 at Haymarket Theatre
19:30, Tue 5th January 2021 - Fri 8th January 2021 at Haymarket Theatre
19:45, Tue 12th January 2021 - Fri 15th January 2021 at Haymarket Theatre
Christmas Vacation

Audition details

  • Thu 13th May, 15:30–19:30, Random Location 22
  • Thu 20th May, 14:45–17:45, Random Location 20

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 9 May
  • Mon 10 May
  • Tue 11 May
  • Wed 12 May
  • Thu 13 May
  • Fri 14 May
  • Sat 15 May
15:30-19:30
Auditions for Cats Random Location 22
  • Sun 16 May
  • Mon 17 May
  • Tue 18 May
  • Wed 19 May
  • Thu 20 May
  • Fri 21 May
  • Sat 22 May
14:45-17:45
Auditions for Cats Random Location 20

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 14th May 2021 22:44
Last updated at 14th May 2021 22:44