Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Dance of the Vampires

Dance of the Vampires – Random Society 66
20:30, Thu 4th June 2020 at Savoy Theatre
Easter Week 6

Audition details

  • Fri 30th Oct, 16:30–20:30, Random Location 46
  • Sat 7th Nov, 11:15–14:15, Random Location 23
  • Thu 5th Nov, 16:00–19:00, Random Location 50

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 11th Nov 2020 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
16:30-20:30
Auditions for Dance of the Vampires Random Location 46
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • Sat 7 Nov
11:15-14:15
Auditions for Dance of the Vampires Random Location 23
16:00-19:00
Auditions for Dance of the Vampires Random Location 50

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 28th Oct 2020 20:59
Last updated at 28th Oct 2020 20:59