Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Three Sisters

Three Sisters – Random Society 14
19:45, Thu 2nd January 2020 - Mon 6th January 2020 at Random Venue 66
19:30, Thu 9th January 2020 - Mon 13th January 2020 at Random Venue 66
18:45, Thu 16th January 2020 - Mon 20th January 2020 at Random Venue 66
Christmas Vacation to Lent Week 1

Audition details

  • Sun 17th Jan, 19:30–21:30, Random Location 4
  • Sat 23rd Jan, 11:15–15:15, Random Location 29

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
11:15-15:15
Auditions for Three Sisters Random Location 29
19:30-21:30
Auditions for Three Sisters Random Location 4

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33