Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Into the Woods

Into the WoodsJesus
19:15, Sun 1st November 2015 - Wed 4th November 2015 at Globe Theatre, London
Michaelmas Week 4

Audition details

  • Fri 22nd Jan, 11:00–15:00, Random Location 20

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
11:00-15:00
Auditions for Into the Woods Random Location 20

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33