Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Miss Saigon

Miss SaigonPeterhouse
11:30, Thu 17th September 2020 at Barbican Centre
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Fri 22nd Jan, 19:15–22:15, Random Location 41
  • Sun 10th Jan, 10:15–14:15, Random Location 1

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
10:15-14:15
Auditions for Miss Saigon Random Location 1
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
19:15-22:15
Auditions for Miss Saigon Random Location 41

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33