Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying – Random Society 86
21:00, Tue 29th March 2022 at Globe Theatre, London
Easter Vacation

Audition details

  • Mon 25th Jan, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 48
  • Sat 23rd Jan, 15:15–17:15, Random Location 36
  • Wed 20th Jan, 12:15–16:15, Random Location 43

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • Sat 30 Jan

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33