Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Pippin

PippinDarwin
20:45, Tue 16th June 2020 - Fri 19th June 2020 at Noël Coward Theatre
Easter May Week

Audition details

  • Sun 17th Jan, 15:15–18:15, Random Location 12
  • Sun 24th Jan, 16:45–20:45, Random Location 10

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
15:15-18:15
Auditions for Pippin Random Location 12
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • Sat 30 Jan
16:45-20:45
Auditions for Pippin Random Location 10

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33