Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Avenue Q

Avenue QSelwyn
20:45, Thu 2nd June 2022 - Sun 5th June 2022 at Sadler's Wells Theatre
Easter Week 5 to Week 6

Audition details

  • Fri 22nd Jan, 13:00–15:00, Random Location 38

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
13:00-15:00
Auditions for Avenue Q Random Location 38

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33