Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Sunday in the Park with George

Sunday in the Park with GeorgeHomerton
17:45, Sat 23rd April 2022 - Wed 27th April 2022 at The Old Vic
Easter Vacation to Week 0

Audition details

  • Sat 22nd May, 18:30–21:30, Random Location 40

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 28th May 2021 01:00 for more details.


  • Sun 16 May
  • Mon 17 May
  • Tue 18 May
  • Wed 19 May
  • Thu 20 May
  • Fri 21 May
  • Sat 22 May
18:30-21:30
Auditions for Sunday in the Park with George Random Location 40

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 14th May 2021 22:44
Last updated at 14th May 2021 22:44