Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Sister Act the Musical

Sister Act the MusicalChurchill
21:00, Wed 20th July 2022 - Sun 24th July 2022 at Random Venue 82
20:30, Wed 27th July 2022 - Sun 31st July 2022 at Random Venue 82
20:15, Wed 3rd August 2022 - Sun 7th August 2022 at Random Venue 82
Summer Vacation

Audition details

  • Mon 11th Jan, 14:15–18:15, Random Location 49
  • Thu 21st Jan, 12:15–14:15, Random Location 37

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
14:15-18:15
Auditions for Sister Act the Musical Random Location 49
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
12:15-14:15
Auditions for Sister Act the Musical Random Location 37

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33