Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for The Odd Couple

The Odd CoupleWolfson
20:15, Wed 10th October 2018 at Noël Coward Theatre
Michaelmas Week 1

Audition details

  • Fri 22nd Jan, 13:30–17:30, Random Location 37
  • Thu 21st Jan, 19:15–22:15, Random Location 23

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Mon 18 Jan
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Sat 23 Jan
13:30-17:30
Auditions for The Odd Couple Random Location 37
19:15-22:15
Auditions for The Odd Couple Random Location 23

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33