Development Site

This site contains fictional data and does not write to the real Camdram database - read more information.

Camdram

Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra

Antony and CleopatraJesus
20:15, Tue 2nd May 2017 - Sat 6th May 2017 at Random Venue 7
Easter Week 1

Audition details

  • Tue 12th Jan, 15:30–18:30, Random Location 18
  • Tue 12th Jan, 18:15–22:15, Random Location 1

Contact abc123@cam.ac.uk before 29th Jan 2021 00:00 for more details.


  • Sun 10 Jan
  • Mon 11 Jan
  • Tue 12 Jan
  • Wed 13 Jan
  • Thu 14 Jan
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sat 16 Jan
15:30-18:30
Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra Random Location 18
18:15-22:15
Auditions for Antony and Cleopatra Random Location 1

Audition extra text

Lorem ipsum


Created at 15th Jan 2021 23:33
Last updated at 15th Jan 2021 23:33